Najla Bouden announces government lineup
11/10/2021 11:23, TUNIS/Tunisia
(TAP) - Prime Minister Najla Bouden announced on Monday the government lineup as follows:

Minister of Justice: Leila Jaffel

Minister of Defence: Imed Memmiche

Minister of Interior: Taoufik Charfeddine

Minister of Foreign Affairs, Migration and Tunisians Abroad: Othman Jerandi

Minister of Finance: Sihem Boughdiri Nemsia

Minister of Economy and Planning: Samir Saïed

Minister of Social Affairs: Malek Ezzahi

Minister of Industry, Mines and Energy: Neila Nouira Gonji

Minister of Trade and Export Development: Fadhila Rabhi Ben Hamza

Minister of Agriculture, Water Resources and Fisheries: Mahmoud Elyes Hamza

Minister of Health: Ali Mrabet

Minister of Education: Fethi Sellaouti

Minister of Higher Education and Scientific Research: Moncef Boukthir

Minister of Youth and Sports: Kamel Deguiche

Minister of Communication Technologies: Nizar Ben Néji

Minister of Transport: Rabii Majidi

Minister of Public Works and Housing: Sarra Zaafrani Zenzeri

Minister of State Property and Land Affairs: Mohamed Rekik

Minister of Environment: Leïla Chikhaoui

Minister of Tourism: Mohamed Moez Belhassine

Minister of Religious Affairs: Brahim Chaïbi

Minister of Family, Women, Children and Seniors: Amel Belhaj

Minister of Culture: Hayet Ketat Guermazi

Minister of Employment and Vocational Training: Nasreddine Nsibi

Secretary of State to Minister of Foreign Affairs, Migration and Tunisians Abroad: Aïda Hamdi.

Twitter Updates Newsletter Signup Contact Us

To receive our newsletter,register

tel: 71889000
fax: 71883500, 71888999